"Where Children Are First!"
District Office Team
Palos Heights School District 128
12809 S. McVickers Avenue, Palos Heights, IL  60463 • Tel. 708-597-9040 • FAX 708-597-9089
Dr. Dawn Green
Superintendent of Schools
708-597-9040 ext. 3300
dgreen@palos128.org
Mark Hupp
Director of Technology
708-388-7260 ext. 4206
mhupp@palos128.org
Kim Anoman
Business Manager
708-597-9040 ext. 3302
kanoman@palos128.org
Mary D'Agostaro
Secretary to the Superintendent
708-597-9040 ext. 3300
mdagostaro@palos128.org
Janet Davis
Accounts Payable
708-597-9040 ext. 3301
jdavis@palos128.org
Edwin Zavala
Technology Assistant
708-448-0737 ext. 6610
ezavala@palos128.org
Curt Poepsel
Head of Buildings/Grounds
cpoepsel@palos128.org
Cathy Leslie
Director of Student Services
708-597-1285 ext. 3201
cleslie@palos128.org